Get ready Kiss fans because a 'Monster' is coming your way!

Kiss New Album 'Monster' Debuts October 9th


Kiss' 20th album entitled 'Monster' is set to hit stores and iTunes this coming Tuesday October 9th. For those that purchase the album on iTunes, there is an extra track entitled "Right Here Right Now." The new LP is also available on vinyl and on cd as well. For those die hard fans, there is a special limited edition version of the vinyl album available as well. Here is a video preview of 'Monster.'

The iconic men in makeup will be making a special appearance on "Live with Letterman" the night of the 9th to commemorate Monster's debut. Kiss fans can watch the performance live on CBS or later on-demand on The appearance will be available on VEVO as well.


Here is the official track listing:

1. Hell or Hallelujah

2. Wall of Sound

3. Freak

4. Back to the Stone Age

5. Shout Mercy

6. Long Way Down

7. Eat Your Heart Out

8. The Devil is Me

9. Outta This World

10. All For the Love of Rock & Roll

11. Take Me Down Below

12. Last Chance


To help get you pumped up for the release of 'Monster,' below are a couple of audio samples of the tracks 'Long Way Down,' and 'All for the Love of Rock & Roll.'

More From 105.7 The Hawk