There have been rumors circulating for a few weeks now regarding a new Bruce Springsteen album. Earlier on Sunday night, Springsteen's Facebook page shared this message with his fans.

According to iTunes, the expected release date for "High Hopes" is January 14th, 2014. There is no word yet on how involved the E Street Band was in this new project. This will likely give The Boss an excuse to go on yet another world tour.

Here is the track listing:

1. High Hopes
2. Harry's Place
3. American Skin (41 Shots)
4. Just Like Fire Would
5. Down In The Hole
6. Heaven's Wall
7. Frankie Fell In Love
8. This Is Your Sword
9. Hunter of Invisible Game
10. The Ghost of Tom Joad (duet with Tom Morello)
11. The Wall
12. Dream Baby Dream

You can listen to the new single 'High Hopes' in the video below:

New Jersey 101.5 will continue to provide updates about Bruce Springsteen's new album and potential tour as details become available.

More From 105.7 The Hawk