So this weekend we are excited over the fact that we will be observing Daylight Saving Time. When you go to bed Saturday night, make sure you turn the clocks ahead 1 hour. Remember...Fall back, Spring forward.

The Lovely Christina asked "Why doesn't Arizona change their clocks?" My answer was simple. "Because they are Communists".

Wouldn't life be incredibly easy if we can answer any question however we want? Unfortunately, it doesn't work that way.

Hawaii doesn't participate either. Here's what has to say:

Arizona, Hawaii, American Samoa, Puerto Rico and the Virgin Islands don’t participate in daylight saving. Indiana used to be split, but opted for daylight saving in 2005. Arizona, for example, doesn’t observe daylight saving due to its extreme heat, which would negate any energy savings by lengthening an already hot day.

Are you excited for Daylight Saving Time? Comment below

More From 105.7 The Hawk