The brackets are set, the breweries are ready, and the tournament begins!

Sixteen local breweries are battling to see who will be crowned BrewMaster 2018. Voting will be open for each round from Monday 7 a.m. til the following Sunday at 11:59 p.m. Keep voting every day for your favorite to help them advance.

After receiving YOUR nominations, we have randomly seeded this year's contestants. Here are the 16 breweries that have been selected for the 2018 tournament:

Good luck to everyone participating!

*Note: users may vote once per hour per IP address*

BrewMaster 2017

More from 105.7 the Hawk:

More From 105.7 The Hawk