Fleetwood Mac closed out Classic West's six-band weekend with a set that included a loving dedication to the previous night's headliners, the Eagles.

You can see exclusive photos from the show above, as well as read the full set list and watch fan-shot videos of their performance below. Stevie Nicks, Lindsey Buckingham, Christine McVie, John McVie and Mick Fleetwood opened the show with "The Chain" from 1977's Rumours, and followed it up with 19 more tracks focused largely on their '70s and early '80s heyday.

Fleetwood Mac Open Their Classic West Set with 'The Chain'

Nicks dedicated "Landslide" to Eagles singer Glenn Frey, who died last year, and to his son Deacon, who, along with country star Vince Gill, took his father's place in the Eagles' lineup during their performance at Classic West the previous evening.

"I wanted to dedicate that song to Glenn Frey, who was my friend. And I also wanted to dedicate it to his son, for stepping in and doing such an amazing job last night," Nicks said. "[With] so much pressure, he just did it so beautifully, his daddy would be so proud of him. I didn't do it before I sang, because I just would have started to cry."

Fleetwood Mac Dedicate 'Landslide' to Glenn Frey

In addition to the Eagles performance, which featured a special guest appearance by Bob Seger, Classic West included a hits-filled set from the Doobie Brothers, and saw Steely Dan overcome the illness-related absence of founding member Walter Becker to put on a thrilling show. Journey and Earth, Wind and Fire performed prior to Fleetwood Mac.

All six Classic West bands will switch coasts and perform again at Classic East, which takes place at New York City's Citi Field on July 29 and 30. You can get complete show and ticket information at the Classic East site.

Fleetwood Mac, July 16, 2017, Classic West Set List
1. "The Chain"
2. "You Make Loving Fun"
3. "Dreams"
4. "Second Hand News"
5. "Rhiannon"
6. "Everywhere"
7. "Bleed to Love Her"
8. "Tusk"
9. "Sara"
10. "Say You Love Me"
11. "Big Love"
12. "Landslide"
13. "Never Going Back Again"
14. "Think About Me"
15. "Gypsy"
16. "Little Lies"
17. "Gold Dust Woman"
18. "I'm So Afraid"
19. "Go Your Own Way"
20. "Don't Stop"

More From 105.7 The Hawk