Iron Maiden fans have a reason to be excited. The band just announced this week they'll be releasing a new dvd concert and documentary entitled 'En Vivo!'

The footage for the concert was shot while Iron Maiden was on tour in support of their 'Final Frontier' album in Santiago, Chile. The dvd will also contain a full-length movie documentary entitled 'Behind the Beast.'

Iron Maiden released a video trailer for 'En Vivo' this week.

This will be the band's second live concert dvd in the last 3 years as a  follow-up to the very successful  'Flight 666,' where cameras followed the band over the course of the first leg of their 'Somewhere Back in Time Tour.' The band had their own plane aptly named 'Ed Force One', captained by none other than the band's frontman Bruce Dickinson.

‘Iron Maiden: En Vivo!’ will be released March 26th on Blu-Ray, DVD and as a soundtrack album. Check out the full track listing below:

Iron Maiden ‘En Vivo!’ Track Listing:

DVD Disc One “Live at Estadio Nacional, Santiago” (approx running time 120 mins)

1. Satellite 15

2. The Final Frontier

3. El Dorado

4. 2 Minutes To Midnight

5. The Talisman

6. Coming Home

7. Dance Of Death

8. The Trooper

9. The Wicker Man

10. Blood Brothers

11. When The Wild Wind Blows

12. The Evil That Men Do

13. Fear Of The Dark

14. Iron Maiden

15. The Number Of The Beast

16. Hallowed Be Thy Name

17. Running Free


Bonus Disc – DVD Disc Two “Behind the Beast” (approx running time 102 mins)

1. Behind The Beast documentary

2. Satellite 15…The Final Frontier promo video (director’s cut)

3. The Making of Satellite 15…The Final Frontier promo

4. The Final Frontier World Tour Show Intro


What's your favorite Iron Maiden song? Leave a comment below.