Bruce Springsteen is getting ready to not just repackage old songs as most artists do for Record Store Day on April 26th, he's going to actually release new songs.

According to Rolling Stone, three of the four songs on ‘American Beauty’ — ‘Mary Mary,’ ‘Hey Blue Eyes’ and the title track — were recorded for his most recent album, ‘High Hopes,’ which, in and of itself, is mostly a collection of songs left off his albums of the previous decade. The fourth song, ”Hurry Up Sundown,’ is of unknown origin.

And coming up on March 25th, The Boss will release a video of the tribute concert for him when he received the MusicCares Person of the Year Award in 2013.